Het bestuur van Wielervrienden Zwevezele

Peter Mortier, Voorzitter, peter@wielervriendenzwevezele.be
Gregory Coolman, Secretaris, gregory@wielervriendenzwevezele.be
Tom Vandenbussche, Penningmeester, tom@wielervriendenzwevezele.be

Pieter Gelaude, bestuurslid, pieter@wielervriendenzwevezele.be
Charlyn Dejonckheere, bestuurslid, charlyn@wielervriendenzwevezele.be
Jurgen Snaet, bestuurslid, jurgen@wielervriendenzwevezele.be